Rare cars #1: General Patton’s Jeep

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello my friends,

My addiction to the cars is providing me many surprises.

These days, I am in Athens in Greece. I was invited to draw by the Philpa organization to an event held in Flisvos Marina Port.

I saw a gentleman, perfectly dressed as a n American general from the WWII. He convinced me that this Jeep owned to the General Patton during is campaign in France.

Amazing!

A589BB6F-CC9B-4C90-B0B0-64E604064D3E.jpeg

More to come in the next days.. keep tunned to this account and have fun!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice perspective, I love that big wheel facing us :D.
                   
More pls.

Very nice drawing of this rare jeep, @javier.dejuan ! I am enjoying your vehicle series very much :)

🎉 Congratulations @javier.dejuan! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25