Let me Introduce Myself To Slothicorn.

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180312182229_1.jpg

Hallo Slothicornians!

Good evening, introduce me is Rizal Purnama age 25 Year civil engineering graduate of Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. I work as an Engineer in my hometown. I found out about @slothicorn from my friend @alanmirza, @rizal.konoha2 & @wahyurahadiann. after I read the game and understood about it I was so interested to be part of this slothicorn.

as an engineer who every day dealing with design things would not want me every day with pictures, pictures and pictures. can not be said as a hobby because I am looking for money also from here for my family. I master digital image applications such as AutoCAD, SketchUP & CorelDraw. As an engineer I often make drawings of buildings and in my spare time I often make logos and contribute in some contest.

and below are some examples of my logo made, I hope you like it.

Slothicorn Logo

1.png

1b.png

3.png

4.png

2.jpeg

1.jpeg

And below are some logos that I put in the contest.

2.png

1.png

process.png

header.png

2.png

3.png

And if you have spare time please check all the design that I uploaded in Google Drive, do not hesitate to open it because this is all Original results that I own the results.

Why Slothicorn?

I am sorry to know too late about Slothicorn, I am very impressed with the vision of this mission in Slothicorn and from now on I want to participate in building and growing in this Slothicorn. Here's a little introduction from me. If anyone wants to submit please write commented or contact me via Discord with username jaldesign # 7920. I am always open to criticism and brainstorm more precisely I really want to share experiences with the more senior or who are both struggling.

Peace to all of us.

Sort:  

wow @jaldesign , a very cool job 😍👍

Assalamualaikum bg alan, nyoe lon pontam
Lon neuk lakee pinjam kata2 intro steemit droeneuh bg keulon intro steemit lon
Peu jeut lon pakek bg ?
Maklum bg hana careng peuget kata2 bg 😂

wa'alaikum salam, meu'ah baru lon tanggapi...
baru lon kaloen...
Intro peu neu cok ? inoe han jeut cok ata gob, dianggap spam eunteuk...
neu tuleh aju, pasti jeut 😊👌

Oo nyenye bg
Hana lon teupeu lagee nyan
Kakeuh hana peu bg makasih bg

Na lon kaloen bak web droeneuh baroesa bg

Follback long bg beh

okeyy...

meuah beuh baru lon cek koment 😊

@alanmirza thank you very much my brade.

u'r wel 😊👍

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫
this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

thank you very much @artzone followed.

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! ((.)ω(.))

does this logo have a license? how do you want it to be used?

@slothicorn thank you very much about logo I don't have a lisense, it's a logo I made by myself. I give permission for anyone who wants to use it without having to ask permission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59