My introduction to Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago

watercolor traditional.jpg
I just discovered @slothicorn through @stellebelle, thought I would give it a try, as I am trying to find my new tribe. With all the ever changing and evolving of the internet, I seem to be lost in the sea, floating about, being tossed to and fro trying to find a way to make a living as an artist. I am not big on writing words, so I create art I have experienced some very traumatic incidents and don't really feel like writing words, I just need and want to put my words of expression on paper, canvas, ipad, iphone, computer desktop. I focus on digital, outsider, mixed media collage art, using many layers of backgrounds, textures, using mostly Antique Victorian daguerreotype's, tin types, cabinet cards, french postcards that I have collected over the years as my models and portrait studies. I have been published in many art books throughout the years and my art has been purchased by collectors all across the world. I do have alot to say, but I hide it within my art.

www.GIFCreator.me_vrJWwO.gif

mygif4.gif

121212.jpg

                   Copyright @izabellablue - All Rights Reserved 

          Consider helping me through my art journey by donating any amount~
                           It would be greatly appreciated!

#Art with my qr code copy1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Post, I will upvote you!
If you want more votes you

can read here / https://steewit.com/steemiteducation/@goldendawne/upvote-exchange-on-steem-follower-lacking-categories-and-time-to-boot-it-up-here

about Upvote exchange and other things!

thank you so much!!
144180-Shia-LaBeouf-Citizen-Kane-slow-Ncgn.gif

Beautiful pictures! please follow me back and vote my post also. Thanks :)

Extraordinary art. I like the mood and of course the way you created everything skillful and professionally .

OH my! Thank you for such a lovely comment, I really appreciate it very much!
dancers-peril-applause-clapping.gif

very nice to see your work. I was carried away with imagination far beyond myself, @izabellablue

Wow thank you so much! Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely comment!
giphy (1).gif

Hello!!! 👋🏻 Can’t wait to see more 😍

Thank you so much!! I really appreciate the comment!!!
247fe3dc04469298d3c1d878f87f9e19.gif

Incredible work, you're very talented =)

Wow thanks so much!!! Thank you for commenting :)
giphy (14).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77