COVER PILLOW FROM EOS LOGO AND MANDALA ARTS

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends all

today I would like to share some EOS and Mandala arts I created myself and I share them using the creative commons license for you all. it's great to be able to keep working and sharing with you all.

sarung bantal 10.png

banner.gif

sarung bantal 6a.png

banner.gif

sarung bantal 9.png

banner.gif

sarung bantal 7.png

banner.gif

sarung bantal 5.png

banner.gif

sarung bantal 8.png

banner.gif

sarung bantal 1.png

banner.gif

Artwork from irwan syahputra (@irwanumpal)

My Best REGARD @irwanumpal

DQme4PCVBngR2djtFNE3HxaNyGsyUiL8PT39Hir5dFmD1ai.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Beautiful work! I would like to give an order for one pillow. Is it possible ? Thierry

Congrats! You've been voted by @slothicorn! Check us out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22