Drawing A Portrait By Scribbling Technique (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


I want to share a portrait drawing that I just finished. Today I tried again make a drawing with pen by scribbling technique in order to look different than my previous works even though I'm not expert with this medium, it was hard than I thought. Actually, learn to drawing with pen is the basic learning in drawing to avoid make mistakes because it can't to erase. So will make us try to focus on the objects we draw. >Saya ingin berbagi sebuah gambar potret yang baru saja saya selesaikan. Hari ini saya mencoba lagi menggambar dengan pulpen dengan teknik coret-coret agar tampak berbeda dari karya-karya sebelumnya walaupun saya tidak ahli dalam menggunakan media pulpen, ini lebih sulit dari yang kubayangkan. Sebenarnya belajar menggambar dengan pulpen merupakan pembelajaran dasar untuk menghindari kesalahan karena tidak bisa dihapus sehingga membuat kita berusaha untuk fokus pada objek yang kita gambar.

IMG_20180413_155936.jpg

I drew a portrait of model that I found at here. I like this object because there are many of shadow and black is dominant. So I chose this medium on purpose to draw it. I just spent an hour to finished but not too detail like I used pencil.

Saya menggambar sebuah potret model yang saya temukan di link di atas. Saya suka dengan gambar ini karena disana banyak terdapat bayangan dan lebih dominan warna gelap. Jadi saya sengaja memilih media ini untuk menggambarnya. Saya hanya membuatnya dalam satu jam namun tidak terlalu detail seperti halnya saya menggambar dengan pensil.

IMG_20180413_130649.JPG

At first I made a sketch with pensil on A4 paper size because I was not brave to used pen directly.

Pertama sekali saya membuat sketsa dengan pensil di kertas ukuran A4 karena saya belum berani langsung menggambar dengan pulpen.

IMG_20180413_130848.jpg

Next, I started to shading a hair areas until is done.

Selanjutnya saya mulai mengarsir bagian rambutnya hingga selesai.

IMG_20180413_151406.jpg

Then, I shaded again all over face from forehead to chin by looking the reference image.

Kemudian saya arsir lagi semua area wajah dari dahi sampai ke dagu dengan melihat gambar referensi.

IMG_20180413_193555.JPG

IMG_20180413_153439.jpg

IMG_20180413_154053.jpg

After that, I continued in neck dan her body.

Setelah itu saya lanjutkan ke area leher dan badannya.

IMG_20180413_155210.jpg

Last step, I made the background by scribbling all piece of paper till done.

Tahap terakir ialah membuat background dengan cara mencoret semua area hingga selesai.

PicsArt_04-13-08.39.08.jpg

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Brilliant technique! I tried this for a few times but always ended up getting too many overlaps

Great portrait <3 I love your scribbling style. It brings such an interesting dynamic in the silent pose. It is like we can see her mind run wild :) Resteemed <3

Thank you so much for supporting, I really appreciate it you like my work. I love you works too.

Thank you so much for supporting

mantap, keren Bang..👍

Hheheh makasih bg.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72