Drawing A Character Yondu Guardian Of Galaxy (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


In this occasion, I tried to draw a character of Yondu in Comics Guardian of Galaxy by using charcoal. I created this drawing simply and only 30 minutes. Initially I wanted make it detail but the paper that I used was not good for pencil media. That is concorde paper that often I use for coffee painting. So I can't do it.

Kali ini saya mencoba menggambar sebuah karakter comics Yondu di film Guardian of Galaxy dengan menggunakan charcoal. Gambar saya buat dengan sangat sederhana dan hanya selama 30 menit. Awalnya saya ingin menbuat detail tapi kertas yang saya pakai kurang bagus untuk media pensil. Kertas concorde yang biasa saya pakai untuk lukisan kopi. Oleh karena itu saya tidak bisa membuatnya secara detail.

IMG_20180530_192352.JPG

I like this character because his strength can control the arrow with his whistle that will kill anyone who becomes the target.

Saya suka karakter ini karna kekuatannya yang bisa mengendalikan panah dengan siulannya yang akan membunuh siapa saja yang menjadi target.

Previously I also drew baby groot characters when I was following the #trialbycomics contest a few months ago but with colored pencils media.

Sebelumnya saya juga pernah menggambar karakter baby groot saat mengikuti kontes #trialbycomics beberapa bulan yang lalu namun dengan media pensil warna.

IMG_20180309_192819.JPG

Here is my process

IMG_20180530_152636.jpg

IMG_20180530_154453.jpg

IMG_20180530_155339.jpg

IMG_20180530_160100.jpg

IMG_20180530_160516.jpg

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Usul bg, knp g bwt penekanan di senjata (pulpen bertali) nya langsung dikasi pulpen asli?
Kan perfect x imajinasinya, mirip ma filmnya 👍👍👍

Ya karna tdi emng ga ada ide gtu mkanya ga buat. Napa ga bg aja yg buat gambar gtu?

Untuk ngegambar, aq blm bs rutin. Harus cari waktu luang khusus saat libur kerja. Hehe...

My favorite hero in "Guardian Of Galaxy" and you have done beautiful drawing :)

Hey thank you, but sorry I can't make it detail like usual.

I might sound like a spammer but there are no other words for this. I love it! you really are talented! I have to start drawing faces and people. As I told you before, You're inspiration to me :)

Yondu
Saya sangat suka karakter ini. Dia lah pahlawan sejati dalam saga Guardianc of The Galaxy. Menurutku.

Terimakasih bang @huslein.slash. Menarik, seperti biasanya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80