You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Slothicorn Looking For? New Guidelines For Newbies //Monster Post!//

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Thanks for this . It really clarifies the mission. Perhaps I haven't been paying attention very closely, but I thought slothicorn was all about unicorns and sloths.

How very wrong I was. My Masters Degree in art is languishing, and my creative bones are aching.

Tokenised art work, rewards; and support for talented artists under the guise of a mythical creature is a great marriage of minds.

So many artists are pushed into obscurity by their media, or what the gallery; or institute they studied at supports.

The offer of monetisation was never there for, in particular; moving image. Now it is.

Thank you so much for this @stellabelle. The community needs more projects like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61