Coolness in Anger

in #slothicorn6 years ago


Hello I want to show the drawing with the technique of pointilis. the technique of pointilis itself is a painting technique in which is composed or formed from a small point. The points are arranged in accordance with the density and looseness of the point. If the color of a dark object then its point will be meeting if the opposite point is arranged not meeting. I will show you step by step


First, I draw men first, starting from the head, the body and ending with a foot that I only draw a little


Second, I draw the woman. I draw by starting from the bottom, I draw the bottom of the shirt then proceed with the hand then the head. I draw from the bottom because to adjust to the man who is beside the woman. The goal is that the woman is not too far away with men.


Third, I thicken the image and then scan this image with scanner application


Fourth, I set the dots from the tight to the tenuous. The dense section describes the dark areas. While the sprawling bright areas.


This is the result of the pointilis technique


Fifth, I give a light blue color to the woman's dress and dark blue for men's vests and trousers. Men's shirts are given a light purple to match the vests worn. Then I also give color to the second hair, female hair given color brown and men are gray.


Sixth, I am giving a red color to the background. It shows anger at the men and women in this picture.


Finally, I give a light blue color around the red color. Blue represents coolness, where if anger subsides there must be peace

Sort:  

Red means passion :)

So what do you think anger is that color? @jtrx99

Anger is a form of passion, so I'll say... purple 😊

ok thanks for the advice 😊😁 @jtrx99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73