#MyArtwork: A red Roses for my "mama's" Birthday.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello! Good Day Steemian's, I would like to share this artwork that I made, It's a bunch of Red Roses. I'm thinking of doing something special to give to my Mother this coming Mother's Day and also it's her 67th Birthday on May 7, even though we are far from each other because they are in the province, I would like to dedicate this flower to my Mother, because I love and missed her. I love you, Mother Dear. Your special day is near approaching you deserved to enjoy every bit of it. Thank you for everything mamang, We love you!... Advance Happy Birthday! Love and Kisses;-)

And also showing you the process of my artwork.

)

Thanks for reading and dropping by!

Wishing you all GOOD LUCK, lots of LOVE and PEACE!

Hello Everyone who is part of slothicorn, let me Thanks the Following who initiated of this movement.

Thanks to the following :
@slothicorn
@playitforward
@drawingly
@stellabelle
@ghulammujtaba

DISCLAIMER: The content is original.

Join STEEMIT ACHIEVERS in Discord: https://discord.gg/ZtGXRcb

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokenson Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box..

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Acknowledgment:@surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ourmamaterry, @junebride for the gif, @g10a for the footer

I am a proud member and follower of

@surpassinggoogle
@steemitpowerupph
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph
@steemsecrets
@slothicorn
@steemdump
@philippines
@busy

Sort:  

May God bless your mom and rose are looking real

thanks a lot😊

Thanks sis...

you are such a sweet daughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70