Slothicorn’s Genesis Story.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hey guys! this is my first entry to

Slothicorn’s Genesis Story

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/new-contest-win-50-sbd-for-one-illustration-of-slothicorn-s-genesis-story

Also I am starting in this wonderful world of slothicorn, So I hope my art will like it!



For this occasion I make an illustration with colored pencils about the most frequent sleep of Slothy:

Her recurring dream fragment that emerges every few weeks is a miniaturized copy of her dead husband swimming in a hot chemical bath.
He usually is missing part of his body, though. Sometimes his arm or leg is missing and at other times he has no eyes or mouth. He rarely appears in her dream box as a completely formed man. 




Gif

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International License. 


I hope you enjoyed it! 

Thanks for watching my blog.


Sort:  

Ame su cabello, tus trazos son hermosos, carajo yo te adoro @gvand de mis amores. 😀
Ja ja dibuja el unicornio

Eres la number one.

jajajaja soy la number one? ojala fuera así, pues estoy pensando en como hacer ese unicornio.......... y ya algo se me ocurrió! :3 gracias mi querida y adorada marpis <3

yes, number one.

Nice one @gvand! Skill AND humour!

Thank you very much @opheliafu I find it quite bizarre but I love the bizarre hahaha

unique and beautiful pictures

Thank you so much @fahmisteem :)

Te quedo hermosa tu representación @gvand , siempre tienes una manera muy creativa de plasmar tus obras.

gracias mi querido @katari pero creo que el premio a la creatividad te lo llevas tu, es decir, aun no supero el Bananic ( Titanic ) jajajaja

Habra que sacar la version comic quizas nos hacemos ricos jajajaja.

Quien sabe, yo digo que si hahaha

OMG We love this. Thank you!

Thank you so much <3

Jajaja amé su casquito.

Gracias mi querido @zenkly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75