You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest! Win 50 SBD For One Illustration of Slothicorn’s Genesis Story

Hello slothy
Ms Sanders story is very relatable.
I have a question.
Is she a sloth in the traditional sense and has perhaps encountered the unicorn that she may in fact fulfil the hybrid prophecy with in the future? Or is she a Slothicorn?
It could mean the difference between dreams drained via her magic horn or her general slothy vibe.
Perhaps I'm over thinking it...
I'm happy to see the inclusion of the farting unicorn.


It is amazing how these concepts can grow.
I watched a couple of poonicorn YouTube videos with my kids a year ago. There wasn't much out there, just a few silly fun clips.
The same search a year later. Games, shows, merch, toys, spin offs... So many possiblities, and that was just a quirky little thing.
You are onto a winner for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47