Turn your photos into art.

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I want to share my vexel artwork. This photo of mine was taken last month and I was bored at that time and I just put some colors in and found it interesting.
Vexel 1 (2).jpg

I'll show some process of the vexel artwork.
This is the original photo I used.
Vexel 1.jpg

Vexel 1-3.jpg

This part is darken to mark the edges of the image so I will notice where the uncolored spot left.

Vexel 1-2.jpg

This is the colored one. I change the style of the shirt and put my own logo and I do some brush manipulation and color picker.


Vexel 1-1.jpg


Put some background to make it attractive and adjusted the brightness to match the skin color of the original image.

CC logo.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons @creativecommons Attribution 4.0 International License.



The artwork is done with Adobe Photoshop CC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29