Drawing-Dibujo(wolf) Black and white

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, today I want to show you this drawing that I make on a wolf image, the drawing is realized because I love this type of drawings, I hope you like it.

img607.jpg

How you can see I made this drawing using only pencil i used and hb and one 4b pencil , please enjoy my drawing.

As always I leave the step by step of this work.

Steps of the drawing

Materials:

pencil hb.

pencil 4b.

img605.jpg

I start doing the silhouette.

img606.jpg

next I draw the eyes and where the black parts belong.

The result.

img607.jpg

I fill the black part and add the shadows.

As always I hope you like it, thank you very much for your support and I appreciate it, I hope to continue growing as an artist with your help.

@gabriela2010

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International License.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86