Drawing-Dibujo(Sad girl)ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends today I want to show you this drawing that I make about a sad girl in japanese style, the drawing is done by the contest called ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42 contest is organized by @juliakponsford, I hope you like it.

img506.jpg

As you can see I draw the girl showing a little of sadness wearing a kimono I hope you like it.

As always I leave the step by step of this work.

Steps of the drawing

Materials:

pencil hb.

color pencils.

img502.jpg

First i draw the contour of the girl face.

img503.jpg

For this part i add the kimono , and fill the details.

img504.jpg

I begin with the color , starting with the girl face.I leave some parts with a few color for the effect of the light.

img505.jpg

In this part I start to apply the black in the hair.

The result.

img506.jpg

To finish , I fill the background and add a frame in red. For this drawing I used skin color , green, pink,black, and blue and red for the frame.

As always I hope you like it, thank you very much for your support and I appreciate it, I hope to continue growing as an artist with your help.

@gabriela2010

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

International License.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55