Bitcoin planet landscape/ Own illustration

in #slothicorn7 years ago

resol.jpg

Welcome Steemians, I hope you are spending a quiet Saturday, I return with my illustrations on "crypto planets" in which I am recreating distant planets associated with a cryptomoney, this time it is the Bitcoin, I decided to make a desertic landscape with high rock formations and a strong blue sky, I leave you step by step and I hope you like it!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Img full size:

BITCOIN PLANET.jpg

Previous artworks:

Ethereum Planet:


https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@ferjart/ethereum-planet-landscape-own-illustration

Steem Planet:


https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@ferjart/steem-planet-landscape-own-illustration

I leave you my social networks in case you want to see more of my art!

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

And finally, if you liked my work, support me with an upvote and a resteem so that I can reach more people, I would be grateful!...

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

END.

Sort:  

Nice post my friend

Very creative and beautiful work my friend.

Thanks dude, im glad you like it!

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Excellent work, @ferjart

Thank you so much :D!

Beautiful artwork! Keep it up!

Thanks :) and thanks for voting the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53