STEEM 002 - android . cryptoart creative commons - and other cryptocurrencies (EOS, BTC, BTS)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

STEEM

I really liked how this turned out and decided to make a few more ;D

Bitcoin

Bitshares

EOS

Which one is your favorite? Remember you can use them in your posts or anywhere you like!


workspace


Images for collage from pixabay.

STEEEM 002 ANDROID Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

@fabiyamada - these designs are just beautiful! I am going to be using it as my wallpaper :)

Awesome!!! Send me a pic!!

Sorry, I have a very messy desktop :p

But your image has made it a little bit easier on the eye :)

:o woaah! It looks cool!n.n you've made my day!

Super cool as usual. I love this series! Sutil color palette and a fun futuristic vibe. You are definitely a busy bee :)

Thanks a lot!!!:D

I liked all the arts, the hand with the robotic forearm gives the digital touch to the composition. Excellent artistic work

thanks!!:D I am glad you like it =)

Wow, thank you for these! This is a real gift to the community.

Woo! I am glad you like them n.n

Your designs can be breath taking all the time even when you are just trying out something....but trust me that for steem caught my attention

great post dear keep it up

Thank u my sister 4 ur greet commentingan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46