Ononaut | Ononauta

in #slothicorn6 years ago

ononaut 01.png


Se encontraba perdido el ononauta, entre dimensiones y mundos paralelos. Buscando respuestas encontraba más preguntas, buscando arreglos encontraba más fallas.

Sus amigos los perdía y todo lo que hacía.

Pero no perdía la esperanza.


The ononaut was lost, between dimensions and parallel words. Looking for answers found more questions, looking for fixes found more failures.

His friends he was losing and all the did.

But he didn't lose hope.


Images from pexels and kisspng edited by me.

Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International.


Find me here too:
TwitterInstagramBuy my designsYoutube


Find and support me in ONO too.

Sort:  

I hope you guys can solve the issue!

thank you, you are very kind :)

@fabiyamada
Well your presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62