Foggy City STEEM - creative commons crypto art

in #slothicorn7 years ago

I am in a rush to fix hosting problems, migrating websites, stressed, waiting... time to create cryptoart...

No time to explain... just... use it if you want ;D

Image for double exposure from pexels.



Foggy city STEEM is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Artwork really tells a lot of stories, hence my recent love for it.

I started learning Photoshop recently and basically how to paint with Photoshop and tho not perfect yet, but everyday, I've come to appreciate the beauty in every form of Art.

Hoping someday, when I'm quite good with it, I'll get to share mine.

Thanks @fabiyamada for sharing

you can share it now!!:D

If it were mine, I would change the city for a field full of straw and cows since I am from the plain hehehehe

Nice! Hablas español, verdad? Qué es el plain?xD

Que soy del llano, osea una Venezolana llanera ;)

aaaaah! mientras no sea solitaria n_n

super nice work!

Hermoso!! como siempre luciendote ¡Saludos delfi delfi!

Cuando lo he visto al principio no me ha dicho nada, luego le quiero ver algo, pero no sé que es... no sé dónde lo encajaría... seria como un logo de monopoly pero para monosteemy, por ejemplo, jajajaj

jajaja me gusta jugar con el logo de STEEM, por ejemplo si alguien quiere escribir un post sobre cómo sería una ciudad en la que se aceptara STEEM en todos los comercios o algo así :D

Oh wow!!
I love this. The logo is so unique and creative.

Wow..Wonderful crypto art .
I like this art .
Thanks for sharing this post.
Best of luck.

This nice crypt art.. i appreciate your art.. thanks for sharing.. Best of luck my dear..

hehe its mean you gona to explore something newly .. good effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44