Ibu_chuan anime painting

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends.

Friends, I want to show you a painting of Ibu_chuam made by me. An anime piece that reflects happiness in its striking colors.

Now I will show you my painting work step by step.

To start this process, I have made the sketch of the reference painting with pencil.

Then I continued to mark with a black marker the silhouette and part where it has a present darkness.

I have illustrated the eyes of the anime with very striking colors as they have the reference image.

Then I started covering the paint with pinkish color.

Then I have also spread blue color to the paint and I have mixed it so that the finish that has the reference image.

Y para finalizar el añadido a las estrellas que refleja la pintura de referencia.

Reference image used to make the drawing.

SOURCE

I am @Enpalabras and I hope you comment, give me UpVote or give me a Resteem
Sort:  

You are really good!

Conchale vale cómo es que dibujas tan bello ah, I'm shocked alv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77