Sort:  

I am confused now between accounts :)) you are emmaquazequote ... so no longer posting from olamilekan21 ?
because I have comments from both now and I thought it was you :)

This is my official account, @olamilekan21 is my brother, he only allowed me to communicate with my friends to know the state of my account after spotting you transferred sbd into my old account @emmakwisequote... He don't want people to be repeating the same error. I hope, it is now clear enough? Thanks for you are a friend indeed.

how many amazing brothers you have ? :) I see your account is doing well great response, and some good upvotes , I am so happy for you :)

Well, I have them in numbers...smile
@olawalium and @olamilekan21 are two of many. I'm glad people are showing me love again, they did not let me feel for a second that I ever went away. I'm glad I have you all as shoulder I can lean on....
Much love for you all😍😍😍😍

You deserve the love and attention.

Thank you brother, @Alexandravart can you see him now, I'm sure @olamilekan21 would soon make his presence known too. I am in the midst of this beautiful people.... 😍😍😍😍

😍😍😍😍😍

😍😍😍😍

😘😘😘😙😙😚😚😚😍😍😍

love to meet you all, I don't have brothers and sisters, but I can be one of your sisters :P

You are highly welcome to the family,we will love, respect and care for you like brothers do to their only sister... Smile

Here comes another brother😀😀😀😀.

you guys are all amazing, please always respect and help each other because you all deserve it :)

Thanks a lot dear. Together we stand... I love my brothers and I'm sure they love me much more. Now that we have a sister, we love love you too.

Of cause we do thanks to you too. I'm glad to know you... I have make another attempt in trying to search for my missing part, please do check on my wall if you have the time😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68