Artwork #10: Thanos The Mad Titan

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.png


Who does not know about Thanos? The biggest villain of Avengers, he will face all of you soon. Today was the release day of Avengers: Infinity War in Indonesia's Theaters. Would you watch the final movie of Avengers?

Before you going to watch this, let's check this out, the art of the mad titan with the pencil colors.

Actually, it's not my original artwork, my friend, who is not join in Steemit (he is not interested to join like me, even I always persuade him when we met) he let me post his artwork in condition, I have to share my income with him from that post. That's really easy for me... he can check the results of this post by my account or by another account right, because steemit let everyone know about others income by transparant wallet.

Right!
Here is step by step of his artwork when made Thanos using pencil colors.


1.jpg



2.jpg



3.jpg



4.jpg



5.jpg



Untitled-1.png


You can watch Avengers: Infinity War in cinemas start April 25th. Sadly, no Hawkeye in this final movie, he made decision to get back on his family, being a usual father and husband. Avengers: Infinity War will show 76 characters, include all the character in Guardian of The Galaxy, Black Panther and Doctor Strange movie.

Russo brothers claim that the third Avengers movie will become a long movie in Marvel Cinematic Universe. I can't wait until tomorrow to watch Tony Stark and friends battle in Wakanda land.

banner.png

Don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels! Facebook ~ Instagram

Pictures were taken with Sony Xperia Z1.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

CC-BY_icon - Copy.png

Sort:  

That's very cool 😍

thank you dear

Make sure you rewrite your name there!

duh pasti liat gambarnya doang deh

Wowie! I thought it was digital when I opened this post! Great coloring technique, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Wow! Thank you!

gilak kali gitu pewarnaanya ya kak.

Pelukis nih... Hohoho

keren salut top markotop

The artist in me wants to say something about you using grid paper instead of a blank canvas but the engineer in me is applauding you loudly lol. Your shading skills are remarkable!

It's not a grid paper, it was a blank paper but grided using pencil. And when the picture was done, i erase the grid.
The final picture was crop with circle selection using photoshop to get clear background.

So it was grided, you just made it yourself. That is a useful technique. With such accuracy as well. Excellent clean up as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87