My Art #3: Letter Z For ZCash (Contribute Coloring Book)

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

z.png


2 days ago, my friend share his work to our community group chat, he invite everyone who wants to join on the project THE CRYPTOCURRENCY COLORING ALPHABET initiated by @cryptocomic.

I’m not interest with the rewards, but the contribute was attract me to join with this project. According from my popular name, Zakiyah, so I choose letter Z to join and design a doodling by my self. I love letter Z, even my sign is only "Z". The last letter which mean so much for me. Oh... in Arabic, Zakiyah means “purity”.

In cryptocurrency Z for ZCash which mean a cryptocurrency that offers privacy and selective transparency of transactions. Zcash payments are published on a public blockchain, but the sender, recipient, and amount of a transaction may remain private. The Zcash trade symbol, ZEC, is not an official ISO 4217. Like Bitcoin, Zcash has a fixed total supply of 21 million units. an explanationfrom @djaqua91.

Here it is my work. Maybe @cryptocomic can use it for his coloring book.


z.png


Regularly, I'm using a sketch book and pencil then drawing manual, I never use ilustrating software or some kind like that. Coloring was my killer time. When i’m waiting, I always spend with coloring. All eyes on me at that time, an adult busy scratch a pencil color on her books, maybe they think that i’m just like a kid, people always said coloring is a child's activity. I disagreed. What about you?

If you want join this project and contribute your masterpiece, just read all the rules at this post >>> THE CRYPTOCURRENCY COLORING ALPHABET.

cccommon.jpg

Sort:  

Wop mantap krina

Makasih (k)edan

Could you please share a selfie of yourself along with this artwork?
(@ghulammujtaba)

i just read your comment @slothicorn

DSC_0102.JPG

Thank you, @elvizakiyah
Perfect!

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Wonderful work, @elvizakiyah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31