Artwork #8: Letter V For Verge Coin (Contribute Coloring Book)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)


vchain.png

Second try for contribute in coloring book project initiated by @cryptocomic. I'm not sure, is this project still available or not. Eventhough, i still post my artwork, maybe you can use it for one of your materi in coloring book.

Using Adobe Photoshop CS5, I created artwork for letter V. I Choose letter V because my name was ELVI, and everyone always cut it become V, to call me simply. In cryptocurrency, letter V represented Verge Coin. You can see the process when I adding some flower outline. I add lottus at the bottom, but I replaced at the end with a rose.


Capture1.PNG


Capture2.PNG


Capture3.PNG


According from captainaltcoin.com:
Capture.PNG

Here is my artwork to contribute your alphabet project coloring book. Hope you can use it.


vchain.png

If you want join this project and contribute your masterpiece, just read all the rules at this post >>> THE CRYPTOCURRENCY COLORING ALPHABET.



banner.png

Don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels! Facebook ~ Instagram

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

cccommon.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I am not robot. I just upvoted you because your post is so awesome

ekekekeke if you say you are a robot, there's nobody will believe it.

Wkwkwkwkwkwk......

Congratulations @elvizakiyah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you @slothicorn and @ghulammujtaba for your support. Wait my another work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45