You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Pick One Color And Sneak It In

in #slothicorn6 years ago

那將是一個偉大的紋身!

I love that type of work bro, the amount of time spent on it must be crazy!!
Again you've got that tatoo vibe going , but ouch , one dot after the other that might hurt a little :P I don't know you tell me

Sort:  

很多哎哟

That’s really cool you like it! Cuz I do too, I’ve never done it. But every time I see ‘shape type/black ink/dots’ drawings (I don’t know their official classification) on here, they stop me from whatever I was doing and I’m zoned in. I’m glad you like them, I wasn’t sure if it was just me.

This one did take me awhile, longer than most. I didn’t time it though, Danget! Probably between 5-10 hours somewhere’ish??

Tattoos! I’m the biggest sissy! If someone wanted to do some work on me in dots my response would probably consist of several censored words! I’ve heard it all: “I fell asleep in the chair, etc.” Ya I don’t have any of those stories! Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67