Gift Art for a Friend

in #slothicorn6 years ago

sketch1541165001318-picsay.png

Hi everyone..

Allow me to share again my freshly made artwork today.

A friend of mine saw me posted Sarah G' s smudge art in facebook. She requested to have one too. Since it's my daughter's sembreak and I don't have much work to do, here I was able to make another digiart.

What's more important to me is I made my friend happy. She liked it and even made it as her profile photo. It made me proud of myself. It's such a really nice feeling when someone appreciates your hardwork.

sketch1541003994245-picsay.png

APP USED:

  • Autodesk Sketchbook Pro
  • Picsay Pro

DURATION: 2 hours

GIF-181102_145038.gif
Process GIF

It's me,

Haide



This post can also be found here.

Sort:  

Kinsa na gwapa kaayo jeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Mama sa classmate ni reign te.

Maayo daghan.nkag friends dha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sa Skul ra usahay magkita. Dili jud ko nagagawas.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by haiville from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your friend is beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, she really is..❤

Happy thanksgiving day!Thank you.for bring a good friend of me.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50