Slothicornian Maid

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

I ... NEEDED to draw a Slothicorn as a maid. Haha. She is so cute! <3 Hope you all like this drawing! I did this because I am kinda... stuck on what to draw. So any suggestions will be taken! <3 I need ideasssss.

slothymaid.png

DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Consider helping me through my art journey by donating any amount. <3
It would be greatly appreciated!!
Wallet to Litecoin:
litecoin.png

Sort:  

Very nice!

Hey! How about working on a sticker pack for telegram? n.n maybe just the faces with expressions.. Or making art and stuff.. I don't know xP

Sweet! Reminds me to Japanese cuties :)))

omg this is amazingly cute.

Su cute. Kawai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46