Slothicorn Contest - Update 1

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello! This is the first part of my entry to Slothicorn Contest! I adored the idea of making a story... So I went ahead and design these important 4 characters!
The idea was to have the main character "Ms Slothy Sanders" look like a common hard working mom. And to have Icarus look like the innocent kind.

Momideas.png

Then came the idea to make Ms Slothy's best friend Lily. So i went ahead and projected myself as her since she's an artist. And of course, comes Mr. Snake the supervisor. A literal tired and boring sounding snake. He might not be bad, but he sure sounds like the boring kind of dude.

Lily And Supervisor.png

Next update will be a "How I did it" of the scene I am drawing. c: I hope you like my character ideas!!

DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

I LIKE YOUR STYLE .. YOU HAVE THE POWER!!!

Thankyou so much!! <3

Awwww it's so cute :D

Mr Snake looks like a pokemon xD

Mr. Snake may sound boring, but it looks like he hiding a lot behind his eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76