Slothicorn Contest Entry

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

It came up quicker than expected. I had SO Much fun with this!
So, quick mini explanation.
I wanted to draw a single Unicorn at first... but then I got thinking. One is not enough. So I drew a few to show how the unicorn danced around and played. Its the same unicorn but in several parts.

Here's the sketch!

boceto_ilustración.jpg

And here's the final product!
I want to do the other parts.. but my job is not letting me do much... But i'll totally try my best!

slothicorn_contest_entry1.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

cute drawing:)

The fart is all around!!!xD

of course my horse haha!

Awesom drawing ..i like it

I want to do the other parts.. but my job is not letting me do much... But i'll totally try my best!

Your job is the priority, we understand, the amount of unicorns in your drawings is over 9000!!
Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49