Slothicorn Charm!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello!
So this is the idea I am having right now... I will be printing these on Clear Glittery acrilic charms for bags, backpacks or keys!
The idea comes from a Wishing bottle.
It will have the slothy figure fully printed and very glittery and on the other side of the charm it will have a "Write your crypto dream" small space..
How to write on it?
With a sharpie! Preferably!
I will be receiving my first proof somewhere between a week or so.

You want one?
Ill let you know soon more about it.
charm_figue.png

There will be more coming though! Don't worry!
I will be making a few only. Perhaps 50.
And will also be doing of Creative Commons as well as other crypto currency.

You can shoot ideas at me if you want!

If you want to work along with me on an online shop, please contact me via Telegram at @Drawingly
I am looking for people who'd like to invest on a Shop.

DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png
"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

Nice work as each of your contribution to the CC! Thanks for the inspiration and sharing! Best, Jean

nice work!

Soooo cool and cute! I am interested in one! :)

this is my almost automatic comment :P not automatic because I write different depending on the content
but all cc comments will have this :

DQmRK1avynwo8afcd7kx6zgakhLrTJYdFH3VB3m5TyZSudz.png

this sticker badge art was done by @drawingly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87