You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: original watercolor painting ~ STEEM LADY ~ (WITH STEPS❤️ 🎨 )

in #slothicorn6 years ago

It is lovely as always and wonderful use of colour. I DO love steemit but lately I started to feel like I was somehow not connecting in comments like I had felt I was before. Part of that is because we kept losing power from storms, but I think some of it is many now use discord to hang out. Do you hang out on discord? do you find it a great place for we artists to meet and chat? I would love there to be a place like a virtual cafe for artists to visit and talk art and steemit etc and that is probably where it is happening. If I knew how to do it or better understood the interface more, I'd make my own channel but that seems like more work ;)

Another great step by step. Thanks.

Sort:  

you are right Donna i understand , but absolutely it need much work to manage that group,
i use discord but not for chat , i check art contests and also use postpromotion rooms ,
my connection is more in comments ,
you are a lovely artist and one of the bests that i know in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43