You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 oil painting on canvas + acrylics

in #slothicorn6 years ago

This is so expressive and lively. I love the turquoise, it with warm oranges are one of my favourite colour combos and I realize I always mention it in other's art as well, but I truely love the combination.

This really has such life and joy and I love to see a landscape/floral work that feels almost like a dance or ballet with all the colour and line. Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you so much donna :) , Yes also turquoise is one of my fav colors ,
When i did it with oil colors ,i felt it need something to get completed , after months one day i decided to add that color also ,
after adding that blue , i saw it as a complete painting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43