Studies are beautiful too!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

hand study.jpg

estudio mineral.jpg

ave.jpg

In the course of time I wanted to cover as much as I can to learn tones, textures, proportions, values and compositions. Not always the result is beautiful (most of the time it is a disaster for me) but these these three are some of my trophies in learning.

My posts are very short because I think the artworks should speak for themselves, (except tutorials and other post explaining the detailed processes) Also i don't have too much time to write a detailed post about every single artwork that i've made... and maybe you might be wondering: why is this guy so weird at writing? Well, as I said in a previous post, english is not my native language so these post are part of studies too, I apologize for some errors of spelling and grammar in my post, I hope you guys are not so hard as the rest of the internet.

If you want to see more about my work you can visit my ArtStation Page and if you want to follow it more often here's my Instagram Page (I hope it will be replaced by steepshot soon)

Thanks for visiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65