The Bitcoin logo - the Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"The Bitcoin logo - the Artwork" 

The Bitcoin logo by Daniel Eugene Botha

Hi guys this is my latest crypto art: Here I took up the challenge from @sndbox to create a bitcoin style logo using the original logo they provided. I just went with a crazy theme of people and birds placed around the logo. Turning the simple logo into an artwork. What do you think?



This is the process I took in Photoshop.











I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the block chain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Hope this boosts the market sentiment.

hahah lets hope

Nice way to liven up the Bitcoin logo.

Thank you :)

I love it! and seeing the process to get there is wonderful because I saw things I didnt notice like those wonderful blue people laying on the bitcoin! each stage stands well on its own

I am so glad you like it and thank you for your thoughtful response, really means a lot:)

You have been upvoted by @slothicorn. Thanks for your contribution.

Thanks for the support :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55