Soft face - the crypto Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Soft face - the crypto Artwork" 

Soft face by Daniel Eugene Botha

This is the first of my new series. Here I paint with a q tip and ink on paper. The q tips give a very soft feel to the whole face. I really like this and will be doing more. What do you think?



This is the process I took.



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @debart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86