She Moves - the Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago



"She Moves - the Artwork" 

She Moves by Daniel Eugene Botha

Inspired by the flow of a dancer "she moves" shows how even the people who seem free are sometimes trapped by the situation they find themselves in. I hope you enjoy my artwork.



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Wow ! such a great words...
@debart
i am @asadb28 new on your profile kindly welcome me :P lol

It is a drawing that transmits so many things. There are many situations where we feel trapped, without the possibility of making our decisions and in the end our soul is consumed. With art you can transmit so many things, it is possible to give such a profound message with only one image or text. Excellent post, greetings.

I love your interpretation :)

Great implication about freedom, I feel.

I didn't know much about art,
but from your artwork and your explanations, I learn many things to understand art.

Thank you.

And also thank you for your adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to allow us to use them.

Freedom is the one I was thinking of as well :) and it's my pleasure.

My honor to get reply from artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86