Rose tattoo - the crypto Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Rose tattoo - the crypto Artwork" 

Rose tattoo by Daniel Eugene Botha

The lady with a rose tattoo on her face reminds me of a strong woman looking at a project at hand. Maybe she wants to paint her room and is analyzing how she will approve it. What do you think?



This is the process I took.



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Buenos días ...me gusta muchas las rosas ...me parasen muy atractivas y reflejan muchas cosas desde su olor forma y color expresan mucho y se pueden hacer diversas composiciones con su forma tan natural...excelente trabajo ...saludos

Good morning ... I like many roses ... they stop me very attractive and reflect many things since their smell shape and color express a lot and you can make different compositions with their natural shape ... excellent work ... regards

hola a la orden espero contar con tu apoyo en mi blog...espero me visites ...saludos

Thank you for the appreciation & upvote, doing ink for a while ;)

Very good creative..
Good job @debart

You drew her neck and ears first? Cool... :D
Love your gifs of your process... :)
Maybe I should have a rose tattoo too... ;)

Here you go again! Nice art piece @debart!

hahah Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56