Mystic shadow the crypo lurks ARTWORK

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

"Mystic shadow the crypo lurks ARTWORK" 

Mystic shadow by Daniel Eugene Botha

Lurking in all of us is this dream, a dream of becoming rich and rewarded. This feeling resides in all humans. Along with the feeling of acceptance. People strive to what ever will make their dream come true. Having some crypto currency is almost like having that dream because maybe just one day it will blow up to be something wonderful. Its the shadows in the dark creeping up on use reminding us of your goals.

Mystic shadow


I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the block chain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.



Be apart of curated content by @qurator
#blockchain #art #slothicorn #qurator

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

Ethereum : 0x2a64af137192ABEc5B82e265C79235dFb4A92764

Sort:  

The shadows' goals are no doubt sneaky.
Sadly few know how to dream, just now. So they pot up gold in the hope one day they will. To dream productively is to remember. who you really are.
I think your artwork says it all.
Crypto currency buys up too much of good people's time. But have good people anywhere else to go? That's the question. Steemit as refuge centre for the exiled well-wishers? Sitting it out while the pool of do-gooders is thoroughly filtered.

Wow couldn't say it better my self thank you :)

hello there @debart ... well I'm here brother, looking around your work, and i really like what I see... i can tell that you are really giving this a go, and I suspect that you are on your way to do absolutely great on Steem.

Best advice I can give anyone who is just starting is that there is no trick to this thing, as with many things in life... consistency and a long term vision is about the two main ingredients required to achieve success.

Keep engaging with other steemians, try to participate in as many contests as you can, not because there is a necessity for art to compete, its not really a sport as we all know, but because it gives you a golden opportunity to meet people of your same interests, and that is without a doubt what we are here to mine, relationships.

All the best brother, much success...

@meno

I know my votes don't mean much because I kind off figured out it needs to recharge to 80% haha but hey you deserve one. Thank you for coming over. You are right "consistency and a long term vision" I have heard this many times and it is true. Man glad I finally found a platform that I think will be huge in a few years. Your channel is just as awesome :) Well Thank you for poping in like you said i'm on the right path, hope to keep my content consistent you know artists hahah. Have a sweet day man. Will follow your guitar build :)

Jees man thank you for you amazing support, You are a true Steemit king ;)

thanks for your contribution!

Always my pleasure I will keep making art for the community and create awareness of the block chain :) Thank you guys for all the support :) Rock o with the @slothicorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58