Midnight art making - the crypto Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Midnight art making - the crypto Artwork" 

Midnight art making by Daniel Eugene Botha

In the nick of time I decide to just actually plan my artworks for once. Usually I never plan ahead before creating the art. I really enjoyed the process behind planing because It gave me more insight to what the final painting would look like. This gave me a better view for me to make changes before starting on the actual painting. What do you think?



This is the process I took.













I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

You are doing great.

Thanks I am very surprised too.

In my opinion your art is unique and i personally liked it because it's saying something like story telling which is unique in nature, and i want to give this picture a name as "Story Of Extraterrestrial Beings". Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Keep up the great work and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for your thoughtful look at my art, ;) will follow you to see what you do as well.

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Awesome art

:) thanks

You got a 33.33% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @debart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69