Ethereum the world of the block chain ARTWORK

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Ethereum the world of the block chain ARTWORK" 

Ethereum the world by Daniel Eugene Botha

I can't wait for the time to come when we can just go to an exhibition and buy art with Ethereum. I know some art galleries are doing it but I am talking about all the galleries doing so. It would be great to see the Block chain being used to it full potential in all factors of normal society. What do you think?

Ethereum the world


I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the block chain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.



Be apart of curated content by @qurator
#blockchain #art #slothicorn #qurator

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: www.danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

Ethereum : 0x2a64af137192ABEc5B82e265C79235dFb4A92764

Sort:  

Waiting for that day too

hahah ooh yes

Ethereum a state of consciousness.
A showcase of profound spiritualism. Well done.

:) glad you like it, Thanks

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

thanks for your contribution

Thank you as always :) love the new GIF haha pretty mind boggling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19