Cubic scape - the crypto Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Cubic scape - the crypto Artwork" 

Cubic scape by Daniel Eugene Botha

Cubic space is a landscape I created tonight on a piece of toilet paper. The Idea came to me after I pull off a piece of the toilet paper and then I thought I would just use it as it is. So I made the cubic looking landscape. What do you think?



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

This post has received a 29.41% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @debart.

Beautiful work! A true artist! :)

Thank you

Excellent, you have wonderful hands for art. I congratulate you. Continue to delight everyone with your works.

Appreciate it :)

I think any medium may be used for art... The end product is what is enjoyed, be it whatever material is used! I think it's wonderful you used something 'commonplace' that people just crumple up and throw away without thinking twice and made a pretty picture on it! Cheers, and have a great day!

That is true. A true artist can use any medium.

Lovely art work

Thanks :)

U are welcome

Gua this is a beautiful art in a piece of paper,
I loved the mountaint and the trees, ahhhh and the cat or donkey that you draw.
It is beautiful
Best regard @ galberto.

And its toilet paper :) Thank you.

Very cool! You're very talented

Thank you.

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Thank you @slothicorn :):):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36