You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More art! + Kidney News.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Your art style is rad! Do you do other commissions besides the chibi art? My buddy Overkillcoin recommended that maybe I should contact you about a little piece I wanted done so I could use it for my blogs. Let me know if you'd be interested or not :)

Sort:  

Sure thing! I can do many types of work!! Id love to! Overkillcoin is raaaaad.Thankyou!!

Awesome! Are you on Steemit.chat by chance where I could talk to you about it on there? Or, do you have a twitter account or something?

Twitter! DrawinglyW ! Im there always so you can find me there! <3

I just gave you a follow on Twitter, DM me whenever you have a second and I'll tell you about what I was looking for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51