You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My finished painting: Singularity Dream

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I've just recently caught up on the reading about your singularity ladies, and I love the idea. And even more so, the image they create, of the Victorian age, and the thought that they are just whimsical beings, marveling or questioning their whole 'story'. Not at all perplexed, negative, down about it, or anything so...typical. Just wandering and wondering within the world they now inhabit. And the fact we don't know what that is, makes it even more interesting. Just happy little beings, though I realize they ARE full sized. Such fun to ponder. (Though I'm glad I won't be here, if it comes to fruition. I like us as we are, foible-full beings of flesh and blood).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44