You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Pick One Color And Sneak It In

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I sure am glad you like it! I was hoping you would leave a comment or else my whole post would’ve backfired. This is the part that didn’t go in the body, this part’s to you personally.

I have this ritualistic exercise regiment right.. several miles/day peddling plus the time spent training. Well, during those 2-3 hours each day, my headphones are playing bible.is, that’s what my earbuds play whether I’m lifting or cardio. I look at it like this: cardio I’m working everything I can’t see, weights is everything I can see. I utilize those times to exercise my brain and heart with the Bible in my ears.

Well dude I was thinking about what I should draw for you to complete this red pen request. I thought about it for a couple days, probably a week. One day in my earbuds was either John, 1 John, one of the John’s OR Timothy, it was right around there somewhere and it was either of those 2 apostles. Well.. you know as well as I do they both mention the Tree Of Life several times.

So I’m not sure who, but it was one of those 2. I was trying to figure out what I could draw in red for you and one of them said “Tree Of Life.”

Thanks a lot @jlsplatts, I appreciate the challenge and I’m glad you like it! 👍🏿

Sort:  

That is frickin awesome!! God is Good! What an awesome way to get inspired for a drawing. I’m goin to have to check out Bible.is. I spend a good amount of time in my work truck and would be an awesome way to get some more word in throughout the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68