You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Hear The One About The Musician Who Asked For A Drawing Of Syria?

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Thank you, Ed. I’m glad you liked it. Dang! Those of you reading this may be interested in reading that article he just responded with.

I read the whole thing and thought it was current!! Only to learn it was written in 2015. Then all of the names click:
Peter Thiel
Goldman-Sachs
Google
Airbus ......etc.

Sort:  

And the article for THIS YEAR, the Vatican will be represented for the first time

Oh dude don’t even get me going!! I’ve literally lost blood relatives over that one.

My wife said: They’re just strangers with the same blood line anyway.

Edit: Apparently I’m not cool enough to look at that article, Ed.
B9F73831-FE6B-4EDE-96FC-33A2CEAE6732.jpeg

@puravidaville is totally right, same blood line, and it's quite scary to think about it just for 2 seconds.
Don't even click on that garbage anyway it's the dailystar ! I was in a hurry i'll find something better!!

Well done for using duckduckgo btw !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46