Introducing Myself to Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @slothicorn and all the people that make up this community 😉.

My name is Carla Piñango, born in beautiful Venezuela, I am 27 years old, I am a systems engineer and I have been teaching university for 4 years. I also work in the bakery.

I love to draw, in my spare time I dedicate myself to this beautiful art, it is a hobby that I love, it relaxes me, I enjoy doing it a lot, I like anime, my favorite is Naruto Shippuden (super incredible follow the story of this character, it hurts I already finish), I also like others like Dragon Ball, Bleach, Fairy Tail, among others, my drawings are usually related to anime, they are super addictive.

Observing the art of some I was curious about the mention made to slothicorn, and I realized the great support that artists receive in this community, it is a great initiative, so I decided to join.

Below I show you some of my works.


Mirajane Strauss Possessed by his Satan Soul (FAIRY TAIL).


Killua Zoldyck (HUNTER X HUNTER).


Ulquiorra Cifer (BLEACH).

I hope that my presentation and drawings have been to your liking, if you have any suggestions to improve my technique will be well received, thank you for taking your time to read me, I hope to have your support 😊.

@ crisbe

>>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit , here is an upvote to get you started!

thank you very much for your support friend :)

You’re very welcome

nice to see u here

thank you very much.

beautiful art photo.. nice welcome to steemit also. i'm @yousafharoonkhan
if you like to be my friends,, we both can vote to each other, i am following you now, same you also do,,,

Thank you very much friend, and count on that, from now on I will follow you. ;)

i am following you too dear

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for the support.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get Your Closets In Order

thank you very much for the welcome friend ;)

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Your artwork is fantastic!! :)

thanks for the welcome, it's good that you liked it ;)

You are very welcome! :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Beautiful. Wow. I draw too. I loved your drawing. You are lovely.

thanks honey ;)

very grateful, what a beautiful ;)

that is very kind of you !Nice to meet you !

I am very grateful for your support @slothicorn ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41