Some essays on drawings. slothicorn

Simply free expressions and rehearsals to relax the mind, clear dark pencils fill with creativity the mind of those who perform them in freedom... without rules wanting to show a little of their art and their concern for the peace of transmitting a scene, a detail, a smile...


© Carlos Adolfo Chacón Rosales.

Sort:  

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more

@tatyanablog, Hello, thank you very much you are welcome!

These are fantastic. Thank you for sharing. I am following you now.

These are fantastic.
Thank you for sharing. I am
Following you now.

                 - malloryblythe


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yesssss my favorite bot!

@haikubot, Thank you very much for your support, thank you and welcome!

@malloryblythe, Thank you very much, you are welcome!

No mi Pana, y a parte de todo dibujas? No dejas de sorprenderme. Muy buen trabajo.

Genial trabajo, me encantó. Felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54