You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Hear The One About The Musician Who Asked For A Drawing Of Syria?

in #slothicorn6 years ago

It's hard to imagine all the turmoil in the world as I sit peacefully taking in my morning coffee . I pray for peace and share the love. Oblivion is a closed community.

Sort:  

That's exactly it. In our part of the world we can only see the chaos through screens perfectly safe in our homes. It should be perfectly safe for everyone yet a government we all vote for only seeks to destroy.

Oblivion is a closed community.

Powerful words right there.

Your words were just as powerful. Thank you!

I’m currently enjoying my Morning Cup under the same circumstances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55