You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I MAKE BLACK AND GREY MURAL PAINTINGS

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I am truly impressed by your creativity and how amazing these murals are. There is a lot of time spent in this process and it shows massively.

I think your decision to keep the murals unglossed is very smart. They fit the media well and they don't need to stand out using a gloss as they are so deatiled and intricate without that. I love the Chowzilla mural, it's different and shows off your talent well.

Well formatted and impressive post. I'm intrigued and you have gained a follower for sure. Keep on putting out these posts, I'll be dropping by to check them out for sure.

@poetrybyjeremy shared this with the BuddyUP community in our post-spot channel and if you'd like to swing by and hang out with us you can check out our SafeLink post here.

We also have a Weekly Art Contest going on at the minute and because it's the Soft Launch you can get yourself a free membership to BuddyUP by drawing a picture of a shrimp and sending it in to us! It may be a great way for you to get involved with our art contest in the future :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @calumam! Very well appreciated. I will be checkin out the links you placed on your comments and I look forward on sharing more artworks with people like you who has this good eye for art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33