You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting A Unicorn With Coffee- Let Me Introduce My Self To @slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Incredible work again my friend, you truly are a master with your painting and this Unicorn is stunning. It's wonderful there is a community dedicated to artists, there are so many incredible artists on Steemit and being able to appreciate each others work is a wonderful way to progress and grow. So many incredible pictures in this one - superb post my friend.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thanks alot for supporting ting n like all my work. Yeah Slothicorn has mision to looking for creative and art in crypto currency. The most important is must creative and make a quality content. One again thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42