You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding colour to one of My Singularity studies and playing with chickens.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Donna,

'Twas quite lovely to read your post and see your latest work, quite right how our animals can make us feel more human, and the second robots learn to give affection to dogs they will have made a grand leap forward. Unfortunately the balance of affection is malice, to know joy is to know sorrow. True nature is a balance striving for survival. Your singularity series is quite intriguing, even if I secretly refer to it as bots in dresses series😊

Stay well,
Eli

Sort:  

I love it! Bot's in dresses! Well put and rather true. I love fashion history so it stands to reason if I'm in charge of making over the robot apocalypse there is going to be far more pleated hemlines that guns and lasers :)

I’ve always thought those Victorian cage dresses would make excellent places to hide hardware😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40